MLearning.ai Art
Learning Better and Faster
How AI Creates Content That Humans Love
1×
0:00
-7:12

How AI Creates Content That Humans Love

The Future Of Telling Stories How do millennials respond to AI content? #Artificialintelligence (AI) is the future. And now, it can also create content that humans love. Working as a one-woman operation, I can crank out enough content at lightning speed to please my boss and beat my competitors. But more importantly, I'm the voice behind every post on your favorite blogs and companies' social media accounts. My millennial roommate wants me to create content for her blog too - and she'll pay me way more than anyone in this industry has been getting for years! Who needs sleep when you can stay up all night blogging about Beyonce's new album? I know what you're thinking: "But aren't all content creators created by AI? Yes, the machines are getting better at it. But I don't need to bother with finding and screening decent writers. There are plenty of algorithms that can do that." 🟠 medium.com/mlearning-ai 🔵 https://evartology.medium.com/how-ai-creates-content-that-humans-love-7b3da0194a35 State of the art in #machinelearning

0 Comments
MLearning.ai Art
Learning Better and Faster
AI art solutions for the creative economy
🟠 State-Of-The-Art machine learning demos that are quick and easy to use 🔵 Your adventure with Generative AI starts right now.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Datasculptor